About

Our Mission

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build spirit, mind, and body for all.

Our Areas of Impact

  • Youth Development: Empowering young people to reach their full potential.
  • Healthy Living: Improving individual and community well being.
  • Social Responsibility: Providing support and inspiring action in our community.

 

Staff

Kaylan Sisco

CEO/Executive Director

ksisco@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 105

Ryan Weddle

Member Experience Director

rweddle@tillamookymca.org

503-842-9622 x 102

Emily

Emily Critelli

Operations Ninja

ecritelli@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 104

Kelly Benson

Community Outreach SRCH Coordinator

kbenson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 111

Shannon

Shannon Pearson

Aquatics Director

spearson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 109

Miguel Velez

Facilities and Maintenance Director

mvelez@tillmaookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 113

Andrea Williams

Youth Development Director

awilliams@tillamookymca.org 
503-842-9622 x 106

Caleb Haynes

Sports and Activities Director

chaynes@tillamookymca.org 
503-842-9622 x 114

Employment Opportunities

Lifeguards

The Y is always looking for lifeguards! PT positions available, flexible schedule.

Apply at the YMCA

Welcome Center

The Y is looking for nights and weekends Welcome Center Staff. This is a part time position and customer service experience is preferred.

Apply at the YMCA

Custodians

The Y is looking for weekend night time cleaning crew.  Friday, Saturday, Sunday Late hours. Must be able to lift up to 50 pounds, bend, reach, and clean.

Apply at the YMCA

Board of Directors

KaSandra Larson

Board Chair

Natalie Rieger

Vice Chair & Legacy Committee Chair

Bill Gerken

Outgoing Chair

 Jenny Burt

Secretary & Fundraising Chair

Amy Blackburn

Treasurer & Finance Chair

Barry Boring

Building and Facility Chair

Karen Dye

Paul Hernandez

Tammy King-Crossley

Ahnie Seaholm

Jeff Simpson

Matt Thenell

Kevin Tucker

David Wilson

Board of Trustees

Lois Albright

Chair

Helen Gienger

Vice Chair

Pete Miller

Secretary & Treasurer

Jerry Dove

Walt Rigterink

Bob Weeks

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.