About

Staff

Kaylan Sisco

CEO/Executive Director

ksisco@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 105

Photo Coming Soon

Hailie Kennedy

Youth Development Director

hkennedy@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 106

Photo Coming Soon

David Harper

Operations Director

dharper@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 114

Omar

Omar Gonzalez

Facilities Director

ogonzalez@tillmaookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 113

Emily

Emily Critelli

Executive Administrative Assistant & Business Manager

ecritelli@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 104

Kelly Benson

Healthy Living Director

kbenson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 111

Shannon

Shannon Pearson

Aquatics Education Coordinator (Swim Lessons & Swim Team)

spearson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 108

 

Jon Pennington

Sports Director

jpennington@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 115

Photo Coming Soon

Taylor McNutt & Yazmine Thompson

Aquatics Safety and Staffing Coordinators

tmcnutt@tillamookymca.org

ythompson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 108

Employment Opportunities

Member Services Representative

Under the direct supervision of the Membership Coordinator in harmony with Christian values of this Association and in accordance with the policies of the Association, the Member Services Representative will be directly responsible for providing the highest quality service to members and the community. Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday PT 20-30 hours

View Job Listing

Apply at the YMCA

Lifeguards

The Y is always looking for lifeguards! PT positions available, flexible schedule.

Apply at the YMCA

Custodians

The Y is looking for weekend night time cleaning crew.  Friday, Saturday, Sunday Late hours. Must be able to lift up to 50 pounds, bend, reach, and clean.

Apply at the YMCA

Fitness Center Attendants

Part time evenings 5pm-9pm staffing the YMCA fitness floor.  Knowledge of fitness and wellness is ideal.

Apply at the YMCA

Board of Directors

Michael Kittell

Board Chair

Brett LaFleur

Vice Chair

Tara Parry

Outgoing Chair

Merrilee Howard

Secretary

Reed Munly

Treasurer

Bill Baertlein

Barry Boring

Jenny Burt

Karen Dye

Bill Gerken

Jim Horton

Jim Martin

Ahnie Seaholm

Ray Sieler

Tina Sieler

Steve Simpson

Joel Stevens

Karol Wagner

Board of Trustees

Lois Albright

Chair

Tom Waud

Vice Chair

Walt Rigterink

Secretary & Treasurer

Frank Bohannon

Helen Gienger

Fred Jensen

Ed Myers

Denny Wagner

Bob Weeks