About

Staff

Kaylan Sisco

CEO/Executive Director

ksisco@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 105

Ryan Weddle

Member Experience Director

rweddle@tillamookymca.org

503-842-9622 x 106

David Harper

David Harper

Operations Director

dharper@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 114

Omar

Omar Gonzalez

Facilities Director

ogonzalez@tillmaookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 113

Emily

Emily Critelli

Finance Manager

ecritelli@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 104

Kelly Benson

Community Outreach SRCH Coordinator

kbenson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 111

Shannon

Shannon Pearson

Aquatics Director

spearson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 109

Andrea Williams

Youth Development Director

awilliams@tillamookymca.org 
503-842-9622 x 106

Employment Opportunities

Lifeguards

The Y is always looking for lifeguards! PT positions available, flexible schedule.

Apply at the YMCA

Welcome Center

The Y is looking for nights and weekends Welcome Center Staff. This is a part time position and customer service experience is preferred.

Apply at the YMCA

Custodians

The Y is looking for weekend night time cleaning crew.  Friday, Saturday, Sunday Late hours. Must be able to lift up to 50 pounds, bend, reach, and clean.

Apply at the YMCA

Board of Directors

Bill Gerken

Board Chair

KaSandra Larson

Vice Chair

Michael Kittell

Outgoing Chair

 Jenny Burt

Secretary

Amy Blackburn

Treasurer

Barry Boring

Karen Dye

Paul Hernandez

Jim Horton

Tammy King-Crossley

Natalie Rieger

Ahnie Seaholm

Ray Sieler

Tina Sieler

David Wilson

Board of Trustees

Lois Albright

Chair

Helen Gienger

Vice Chair

Pete Miller

Secretary & Treasurer

Frank Bohannon

Jerry Dove

Walt Rigterink

Bob Weeks

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.