About

Staff

Kaylan Sisco

CEO/Executive Director

ksisco@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 105

Ryan Weddle

Member Experience Director

rweddle@tillamookymca.org

503-842-9622 x 106

David Harper

David Harper

Operations Director

dharper@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 114

Omar

Omar Gonzalez

Facilities Director

ogonzalez@tillmaookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 113

Emily

Emily Critelli

Finance Manager

ecritelli@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 104

Kelly Benson

Healthy Living Director

kbenson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 111

Shannon

Shannon Pearson

Aquatics Education Coordinator (Swim Lessons & Swim Team)

spearson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 108

Andrea Williams

Youth Development Director

awilliams@tillamookymca.org 
503-842-9622 x 106

Jon Pennington

Special Projects and Community Engagement Director

jpennington@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 115

Photo Coming Soon

Krystal Norberg

Aquatics Director

knorberg@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 108

Employment Opportunities

Lifeguards

The Y is always looking for lifeguards! PT positions available, flexible schedule.

Apply at the YMCA

Custodians

The Y is looking for weekend night time cleaning crew.  Friday, Saturday, Sunday Late hours. Must be able to lift up to 50 pounds, bend, reach, and clean.

Apply at the YMCA

Board of Directors

Reed Munly

Board Chair

Bill Gerken

Vice Chair

Michael Kittell

Outgoing Chair

KaSandra Larson

Secretary

Jim Martin

Treasurer

Chad Allen

Barry Boring

Jenny Burt

Karen Dye

Paul Hernandez

Jim Horton

 

Tammy King-Crossley

Natalie Rieger

Ahnie Seaholm

Ray Sieler

Tina Sieler

David Wilson

Board of Trustees

Lois Albright

Chair

Tom Waud

Vice Chair

Walt Rigterink

Secretary & Treasurer

Frank Bohannon

Helen Gienger

Fred Jensen

Ed Myers

Denny Wagner

Bob Weeks

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.