About

Staff

Kaylan Sisco

CEO/Executive Director

ksisco@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 105

Photo Coming Soon

Youth Development Director

childcare@tillamookymca.org

David Harper

David Harper

Operations Director

dharper@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 114

Omar

Omar Gonzalez

Facilities Director

ogonzalez@tillmaookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 113

Emily

Emily Critelli

Executive Administrative Assistant & Business Manager

ecritelli@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 104

Kelly Benson

Healthy Living Director

kbenson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 111

Shannon

Shannon Pearson

Aquatics Education Coordinator (Swim Lessons & Swim Team)

spearson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 108

Jon Pennington

Sports Director

jpennington@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 115

Photo Coming Soon

Yazminn Thompson

Aquatics Safety and Staffing Coordinators

ythompson@tillamookymca.org
503-842-9622 x 108

Employment Opportunities

Lifeguards

The Y is always looking for lifeguards! PT positions available, flexible schedule.

Apply at the YMCA

Custodians

The Y is looking for weekend night time cleaning crew.  Friday, Saturday, Sunday Late hours. Must be able to lift up to 50 pounds, bend, reach, and clean.

Apply at the YMCA

Fitness Center Attendants

Part time evenings 5pm-9pm staffing the YMCA fitness floor.  Knowledge of fitness and wellness is ideal.

Apply at the YMCA

Board of Directors

Michael Kittell

Board Chair

Brett LaFleur

Vice Chair

Tara Parry

Outgoing Chair

Merrilee Howard

Secretary

Reed Munly

Treasurer

Chad Allen

Bill Baertlein

Barry Boring

Jenny Burt

Tammy Crossley

Karen Dye

Bill Gerken

Jim Horton

Jim Martin

Ahnie Seaholm

Ray Sieler

Tina Sieler

Steve Simpson In Memoriam

Joel Stevens

Karol Wagner

Board of Trustees

Lois Albright

Chair

Tom Waud

Vice Chair

Walt Rigterink

Secretary & Treasurer

Frank Bohannon

Helen Gienger

Fred Jensen

Ed Myers

Denny Wagner

Bob Weeks

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.